InterAnalyst https://interanalyst.us Prolific Bull Market Profits & Proven Bear Market Protection Sat, 10 Oct 2020 03:22:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://interanalyst.us/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/cropped-logo-1-1-32x32.pngInterAnalysthttps://interanalyst.us 32 32 Trump Coronavirus Market Nightmarehttps://interanalyst.us/bull-and-bear/interanalyst/trump-coronavirus-election-nightmare-2/ Sat, 03 Oct 2020 04:24:19 +0000 https://interanalyst.us/?p=62238 I found this trading commentary wise for the timing of the “Trump Coronavirus Market Nightmare” and wanted to share this in our Bull & Bear Blog: In this analysis, I’ll be shedding light using experience: How President Trump’s Covid-19 Positive news may impact the market Similarities and differences in historic cases Why Trump possibly announced his […]

The post Trump Coronavirus Market Nightmare appeared first on InterAnalyst.

]]>
Best Trailing Stop Losshttps://interanalyst.us/bull-and-bear/interanalyst/best-trailing-stop-loss/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:00:37 +0000 https://interanalyst.us/?p=62050 The Best Trailing Stop Loss is designed to protect gains by letting a trade continue to profit as long as the price is moving in your favor.

The post Best Trailing Stop Loss appeared first on InterAnalyst.

]]>
Stocks vs Gold and Silver, Who Wins?https://interanalyst.us/bull-and-bear/interanalyst/stocks-vs-gold-and-silver/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 11:00:59 +0000 https://interanalyst.us/?p=61967 Which was the best investment in the past 30, 50, 80, or 100 years? These charts compare the performance of the S&P 500, Dow Jones, Gold, and Silver. Which one wins the future?

The post Stocks vs Gold and Silver, Who Wins? appeared first on InterAnalyst.

]]>
New Housing Bubblehttps://interanalyst.us/bull-and-bear/interanalyst/new-housing-bubble/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 11:00:52 +0000 https://interanalyst.us/?p=61898 The new housing bubble is massive and this 120-year indicator shows a potential crash far beyond that of 2008. So, where does it sit today and when will it turn?

The post New Housing Bubble appeared first on InterAnalyst.

]]>
Money Supply Vs. Inflationhttps://interanalyst.us/bull-and-bear/interanalyst/money-supply-vs-inflation/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:07 +0000 https://interanalyst.us/?p=61875 The Money Supply Vs. Inflation Indicator chart below can save your family if you follow its revelation. Where does it sit today?

The post Money Supply Vs. Inflation appeared first on InterAnalyst.

]]>
Market Cap to GDP Ratiohttps://interanalyst.us/bull-and-bear/interanalyst/market-cap-to-gdp-ratio/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 10:00:03 +0000 https://interanalyst.us/?p=61816 Market Cap to GDP ratio indicator for stocks has become popular in recent years, thanks to Warren Buffett. Where does it sit today?

The post Market Cap to GDP Ratio appeared first on InterAnalyst.

]]>
The S&P 500 Dividend Yield Is Screaminghttps://interanalyst.us/bull-and-bear/interanalyst/what-the-sp-500-dividend-yield-is-revealing/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 18:26:09 +0000 https://interanalyst.us/?p=61764 The S&P 500 Dividend Yield reveals how much a company pays out in dividends relative to its share price. It can reveal future growth or a coming crash. Where does it sit today?

The post The S&P 500 Dividend Yield Is Screaming appeared first on InterAnalyst.

]]>
S&P500 P/E Ratiohttps://interanalyst.us/bull-and-bear/interanalyst/sp500-p-e-ratio/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 11:00:57 +0000 https://interanalyst.us/?p=61720 The S&P500 P/E Ratio shows when the market is overvalued. When it turns EXTREME, VIRTUALLY ALL STOCKS CRASH. Where does it sit today?

The post S&P500 P/E Ratio appeared first on InterAnalyst.

]]>
Their Last Hoorah!https://interanalyst.us/bull-and-bear/interanalyst/their-last-hoorah/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 19:24:17 +0000 https://interanalyst.us/?p=61641 Beside their plan to restore taxes to the pre-Reagan era of 70%, their last hoorah is to impose a tax on every buy or sell transaction.

The post Their Last Hoorah! appeared first on InterAnalyst.

]]>
Should You Borrow Gold?https://interanalyst.us/bull-and-bear/interanalyst/should-you-borrow-gold/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 10:00:08 +0000 https://interanalyst.us/?p=61554 Gold costs to store and with no income from the investment without selling it has always been one of the major obstacles to institutional investing in gold bullion. But, should you borrow it?

The post Should You Borrow Gold? appeared first on InterAnalyst.

]]>